REACh training courses

REACh forces the industrial sector to rethink all practices relating to the production, import and use of chemical substances. The processes leading to registration, and beyond, are complex and require thorough knowledge of regulatory texts as well as more technical issues, such as testing strategies, the compilation of the dossier or the IT tools necessary for registration (IUCLID and REACh-IT).

With experience in educating a variety of audiences and practical knowledge of the REACh regulation, EquiTox offers you support in training your teams.

1- REACh training courses
REACh Regulation
If you need to gain a better understanding of REACh or introduce it to technical or management teams, we provide training courses ranging from an introduction to REACh to practical case studies.
Testing strategy and dossier compilation
To help budget a project, to anticipate the workload inherent in REACh, to develop the skills of your technical teams, we train you in the practical aspects involved in the creation of a registration dossier, from the knowledge of regulatory requirements to the understanding of the necessary tests.
IUCLID
IUCLID is the database featuring all knowledge specific to a substance; it is also the interface for the preparation of the information to be communicated to the European Chemicals Agency (ECHA). We explain to you how it works so that you can ultimately use it autonomously.
REACh-IT
REACh-IT is the communication interface with the European Chemicals Agency (ECHA). All administrative actions go through this portal. We explain to you how it works so that you can use it effectively.
For more information

Keywords: , , , , , ,

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Formations REACh

REACh contraint l'industrie à repenser toutes les pratiques liées à la fabrication, l'importation et à l'utilisation des substances chimiques. Les processus qui mènent à l'enregistrement, et au-delà, sont complexes et nécessitent de maîtriser le texte réglementaire d'une part, mais aussi des points plus techniques, comme les stratégies de tests, la constitution du dossier ou les outils informatiques incontournables à l'enregistrement (IUCLID et REACh-IT).

Avec une expérience pédagogique sur des publics variés et une connaissance pratique du règlement REACh, EquiTox vous propose son support pour former vos équipes.

1- Formations REACh
Réglementation REACh
Vous avez besoin de mieux comprendre REACh ou de le faire découvrir à des équipes techniques ou dirigeantes, nous assurons des formations allant de l’introduction à REACh à l’étude de cas pratiques.
Stratégie de tests et montage de dossiers
Pour mieux budgétiser un projet, pour mieux anticiper la charge de travail inhérente à REACh, pour faire monter en puissance vos équipes techniques, nous vous formons aux aspects pratiques de constitution d’un dossier d’enregistrement, de la connaissance des exigences réglementaires à la compréhension des tests à effectuer.
IUCLID
IUCLID est la base de données rassemblant toutes les connaissances propres à une substance, mais c’est également l’interface de préparation des informations à communiquer à l’Agence Européenne des Produits Chimiques (AEPC ou ECHA). Nous vous expliquons son fonctionnement pour vous mener à l’autonomie.
REACh-IT
REACh-IT est l’interface de communication avec l’Agence Européenne des Produits Chimiques (AEPC ou ECHA). Toutes les actions administratives transitent par ce portail. Nous vous en expliquons le fonctionnement pour vous permettre de vous l’approprier.
En savoir plus

Mots clés
, , , , , ,