Legal notice

Legal information:

The website you are currently browsing belongs to:EQUITOX
EQUITOX,
SCOP SARL
63 rue André Bollier
69307 LYON Cedex 07
France

contact@equitox.eu
Tel.: +33 (0)48 253 9018
Fax.: +33 (0)97 231 0242

RCS Lyon 539 330 506

Editorial director:

Christine Reteuna in her capacity as managing director

Website hosting:

OVH
140, Quai du Sartel
59100 Roubaix. France
Tél. : 0 899 701 761

Website creation:

Koobee
Graphic designer-web designer
www.koobee.fr
contact@koobee.fr

Photo Sources:

Pierre Suchet

Fotolia
fr.fotolia.com

Confidentiality:

All personal data collected on the website is treated in the strictest confidence. We remind you that you have the right to access, modify, correct and remove your personal data (art. 34 of the “Informatique et Libertés” law of 6 January 1978).
To exercise this right, please contact us.

EQUITOX
63 rue André Bollier
69307 LYON Cedex 07
France
Tél. : +33 (0)48 253 9018
contact@equitox.eu

Liability:

The information available on the website is offered to you in good faith. However, should errors or omissions occur, EquiTox shall not be held liable for any use of the information contained on the website and for any resulting direct or indirect damage.
EquiTox shall not be liable for any inconvenience or damage inherent to the use of the Internet network, notably a service breakdown, external intrusion or presence of a computer virus, or any force majeure event, in accordance with the case law.

Intellectual property:

All elements featured on this website, including texts, photographs, computer graphics, logos, brands etc. constitute works as defined by the Intellectual Property Code. Consequently, any representation or reproduction, in whole or in part, made without the consent of their authors or copyright holders, is unlawful.

Mentions légales

Informations juridiques :

Le site que vous visitez actuellement est la propriété de :
EQUITOX,
SCOP SARL
63 rue André Bollier
69307 LYON Cedex 07
France

contact@equitox.eu
Tél. : +33 (0)48 253 9018
Fax : +33 (0)97 231 0242

RCS Lyon 539 330 506

Directeur de publication :

Christine Reteuna en sa qualité de gérante

Hébergement du site :

OVH
140, Quai du Sartel
59100 Roubaix. France
Tél. : 0 899 701 761

Réalisation  du site :

Koobee
Graphiste-webdesigner
www.koobee.fr
contact@koobee.fr

Sources Photos :

Pierre Suchet

Fotolia
fr.fotolia.com

Confidentialité :

Toutes les données personnelles recueillies sur le site sont traitées avec la plus stricte confidentialité. Nous vous rappelons que vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art. 34 de la loi “Informatique et Libertés” du 6 janvier 1978).
Pour exercer ce droit, contactez-nous.

EQUITOX
63 rue André Bollier
69307 LYON Cedex 07
France
Tél. : +33 (0)48 253 9018
contact@equitox.eu

Responsabilité :

Les informations disponibles sur le site vous sont proposées en toute bonne foi. Toutefois, si des erreurs ou omissions pouvaient survenir, EquiTox ne pourrait être tenue responsable de toute utilisation qui pourrait être faite des informations contenues sur le site et de tout préjudice direct ou indirect qui pourrait en découler.
La responsabilité d’EquiTox ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture du service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques, ou de tout fait qualifié de force majeure, conformément à la jurisprudence.

Propriété intellectuelle :

L’ensemble des éléments édités sur ce site, incluant notamment les textes, photographies, infographies, logos, marques… constituent des œuvres au sens du code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. En conséquence, toute représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, qui pourrait être faite sans le consentement de leurs auteurs ou de leurs ayants-droit, est illicite.