Toxicological/Ecotoxicological profile

You are developing a new substance; you suspect an impurity in a raw material; you want to qualify alternative substances… You need a detailed overview of the available knowledge on intrinsic properties.

EquiTox provides you with physico-chemical, environmental or toxicological profiles that respond to your expectations.

1- Technical work
Regulatory status of the chemical
Inventory registration, specific references in national, European (registration) and international regulations, official classifications, limit values etc.: all this information must be acquired to define the exact positioning of your product. We search for and analyse this information and estimate the commercial consequences with you.
Search for and analysis of existing data
We search for all available and published data and analyse it for you from a scientific, regulatory and commercial perspective.
Analogies, QSAR and testing strategy
We use non-experimental methods to assess the physico-chemical, environmental or toxicological profiles of your products (theory of analogies, tools for the calculation of the quantitative structure activity relationship, QSAR). We format the data according to the RAAF (Read Across Assessment Framework). Furthermore, we propose a minimum testing streamlined strategy to fully understand your products and satisfy your customers.
Drafting of summary documents for internal use or to be communicated to your customers and the authorities.
The formality and detail and the complexity of our analysis depends on your requirements. We adapt to your needs: for your internal dossiers, to structure a communication action among customers or to respond to the order of a competent authority.
Monitoring of developments in physico-chemical, environmental or toxicological knowledge.
For your ranges of strategic products, for the regular update of your communication documents (SDS, product data sheets and information sheets), we regularly monitor scientific developments and inform you of the evolutions and regulatory consequences.
Determination of exposure limit values (Health/Environment)
With its scientific and technical expertise, EquiTox establishes limit values such as OEL, TRV, PDE, DNEL or PNEC, depending on the applicable regulatory framework. These values are crucial for the risk assessment (especially in the case of CMR or sensitisation properties for example), and our competence ensures that you obtain robust values.
For more information

Keywords: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Profil Toxicologique/Ecotoxicologique

Vous développez une nouvelle substance, une impureté dans une matière première vous paraît suspecte, vous voulez qualifier des substances alternatives… Il vous faut une photographie précise des connaissances disponibles sur les propriétés intrinsèques.

EquiTox vous fournit des profils physico-chimiques, environnementaux ou toxicologiques à la hauteur de vos attentes.

1- Travail technique
Statut réglementaire du produit chimique
Inscription aux inventaires, mentions spécifiques dans des réglementations nationales, européennes et internationales, classifications officielles, valeurs limites… sont autant d’informations à maîtriser afin de définir l’exact positionnement de votre produit. Nous recherchons et analysons ces informations, et estimons avec vous les conséquences commerciales.
Recherche et analyse des données existantes
Nous recherchons l’ensemble des données disponibles et publiées et les analysons pour vous avec un regard scientifique, réglementaire et commercial.
Analogies, QSAR et stratégie de tests
Nous utilisons des méthodes non expérimentales pour évaluer au mieux les profils physico-chimiques, environnementaux ou toxicologiques de vos produits (théorie des analogies, outils de calculs de relation structure activité, QSAR). De plus, nous vous proposons une stratégie minimale de tests pour bien connaître vos produits et satisfaire vos clients.
Rédaction de documents de synthèse pour un usage interne ou pour communication à vos clients et aux autorités.
Le formalisme, le niveau de détails et la complexité de notre analyse dépendra de vos exigences. Nous nous adaptons à vos besoins : pour vos dossiers internes, pour structurer une action de communication auprès de clients ou pour répondre à une injonction d’une autorité compétente.
Suivi de l’évolution des connaissances physico-chimiques, environnementales ou toxicologiques.
Pour vos gammes de produits stratégiques, pour une mise à jour régulière de vos documents de communication (FDS, fiches produits et d’information) nous assurons une veille scientifique fréquente et nous vous communiquons les évolutions et les conséquences réglementaires.
En savoir plus

Mots clés
, , , , , , , , ,