Biocide training courses

The European regulation of biocidal products (EU/528/2012) aims at making available on the market only biocidal products that are effective and safe for the human health and the environment under the claimed conditions of use.

The processes leading to the authorisation of these products are complex. It involves to master the regulatory texts, and to know the expectations of the authorities in charge of their evaluation (national authorities, ECHA, European Commission). These processes also require many specific technical skills such as tests strategies, the constitution of the dossier, the human health and environmental risk assessment, and essential IT tools for submission and exchanges with the authorities (IUCLID, R4BP).

With experience in educating a variety of audiences and practical knowledge of the BPR regulation, EquiTox offers you support in training your teams.

Biocidal Product Regulation (BPR)
You need to better understand the Biocide product Regulation (BPR) or to introduce it to technical or management teams, we provide training ranging from introduction to the study of practical cases.
Regulatory dossier constitution
To better budget a project, to better anticipate the workload inherent in the constitution of a Biocide dossier, to have your needs in technical support identified, we train you in the practical aspects of setting up a registration dossier, from the knowledge of the regulatory requirements to the understanding of the tests to be performed.
Human health / Environmental Risk Assessment
You want to learn the basic principles of assessing the human health and/or environmental risk assessment of a biocidal substance/product. EquiTox’s experts provide tailor-made training that combines theory with practice, including the presentation and realisation of concrete cases.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Formations Biocide

La réglementation des produits biocides en Europe (EU/528/2012) a pour objectif de mettre à disposition sur le marché des produits efficaces et sans risque pour la santé et l'environnement dans les conditions d'utilisation revendiquées.

Les processus qui mènent à l'autorisation de ces produits sont complexes. Il est nécessaire de maitriser les texte réglementaires, et de connaître les attentes des autorités en charge de leur évaluation (autorités nationales; ECHA; Commission Européenne). Ces processus font également appel à de nombreuses compétences techniques spécifiques comme les stratégies de test, la constitution du dossier, l'évaluation du risque santé/environnement ou encore les outils informatiques incontournables à la soumission et aux échanges avec les autorités (IUCLID, R4BP).

Avec une expérience pédagogique sur des publics variés et une connaissance pratique du règlement Biocide, EquiTox vous propose son support pour former vos équipes.

Réglementation Biocide
Vous avez besoin de mieux comprendre la réglementation Biocide (BPR) ou de la faire découvrir à des équipes techniques ou dirigeantes, nous assurons des formations allant de l’introduction à l’étude de cas pratiques.
Réalisation d’un dossier technique
Pour mieux budgetiser un projet, pour mieux anticiper la charge de travail inhérente à la constitution d’un dossier Biocide, pour identifier vos besoins en support technique, nous vous formons aux aspects pratiques de constitution d’un dossier d’enregistrement, de la connaissance des exigences réglementaires à la compréhension des tests à effectuer.
Evaluation du risque Santé/Environnement
Vous souhaitez vous approprier les principes de base de l’évaluation du risque santé et/ou environnement d’une substance ou d’un produit biocides. Les experts d’EquiTox animent des formations personnalisées alliant le théorique et le pratique, incluant la présentation et la réalisation de cas concrets.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email