Qualification of testing laboratories

The placing on the market of a chemical often leads to testing to assess its hazardous properties from a physico-chemical, ecotoxicological and toxicological perspective. To guarantee pertinent and robust results, these tests must be conducted by laboratories and/or CROs meeting specific standards in terms of quality and regulatory compliance.

The EquiTox team offers you its expertise for the selection and qualification of the laboratories which will conduct the tests you need. They will monitor these studies for you to guarantee reliable results, consistent with regulatory standards.

1- Technical work
Selecting a laboratory from a panel
EquiTox selects the research laboratory for you according to its equipment, technical and operational skills and ability to adapt to the customer’s demands. Cost is obviously a major factor: EquiTox always selects the laboratory with the best quality to price ratio and negotiates rates.
Establishing a contract with a partner laboratory
If you wish to commit to a long-term partnership with a laboratory, the EquiTox team helps you set up a framework agreement which defines your requirements with the best quality to price ratio.
Monitoring studies
The EquiTox experts act on your behalf in the discussions with the laboratory and guarantee that the specific characteristics of your substance are taken into account at all stages of the process: estimate, study plan implementation, study monitoring, results analysis and report validation. EquiTox commits to keeping you informed of test results and progress in accordance with your needs and technical necessities.
2- Training courses
Assistance in choosing a laboratory
The EquiTox team can help you identify the fundamental requirements to which any laboratory must commit in terms of skills, regulatory compliance (test guidelines and GLP), respect for quality, health & safety and the environment, respect of sustainable development and animal ethics principles.
For more information

Keywords: , , , , , , ,

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Qualification des laboratoires d’essais

La mise sur le marché d'un produit chimique conduit souvent à réaliser des tests pour en évaluer les propriétés et la dangerosité d'un point de vue physico-chimique, écotoxicologique et toxicologique. Afin d'assurer des résultats pertinents et robustes, il convient de faire réaliser ces tests par des laboratoires et/ou des CRO qui répondent à des standards spécifiques en termes de qualité et de conformité réglementaire.

L’équipe d’EquiTox met son expertise à votre service pour sélectionner et qualifier les laboratoires qui réaliseront les tests dont vous avez besoin. Elle suivra pour vous ces études afin de vous garantir des résultats fiables,  en accord avec les standards réglementaires.

1- Travail technique
Sélection d’un laboratoire parmi un panel
EquiTox sélectionne pour vous le laboratoire d’étude selon l’équipement dont il dispose, ses compétences techniques et opérationnelles et ses capacités d’adaptation aux demandes du client. Le coût est bien sûr un facteur prépondérant: EquiTox vous assure de sélectionner le laboratoire présentant le meilleur rapport qualité/prix et de négocier les tarifs.
Etablissement de contrat avec un laboratoire partenaire
Si vous souhaitez engager un partenariat à long terme avec un laboratoire, l’équipe d’EquiTox vous aide à mettre en place un contrat cadre qui définit vos exigences au meilleur rapport qualité/prix.
Suivi des études
Les experts d’EquiTox vous suppléent dans la discussion avec le laboratoire et vous garantissent que les spécificités de votre substance seront prises en compte à toutes les étapes du processus: devis, mise en place du plan d’étude, suivi de l’étude, analyse des résultats et validation du rapport. EquiTox s’engage à vous rendre compte des résultats et du déroulement du test en fonction de vos besoins et des nécessités techniques.
2- Formations
Support au choix d’un laboratoire
L’équipe d’EquiTox peut vous aider à reconnaître les exigences fondamentales sur lesquelles tout laboratoire se doit de s’engager en terme de compétences, de conformité réglementaire (lignes directrices de tests et BPL), de respect de la qualité, de l’hygiène, de la sécurité et de l’environnement, de respect des principes en matière de développement durable et d’éthique animale.
En savoir plus

Mots clés
, , , , , , ,